Board of Directors

UpdatedMonday September 19, 2022 byDGSA.

President Alex Krukowski deperesoftball@dpgsa.com
Vice President Darci Brittnacher vp@dpgsa.com
Treasurer Amanda Abel treasurer@dpgsa.com
Secretary (Open) secretary@dpgsa.com
6U Commissioner TBD u6comissioner@dpgsa.com
8U Commissioner Mike Hamm u8comissioner@dpgsa.com
10U Commissioner Vanessa Talus u10comissioner@dpgsa.com
Senior League Commissioner Jill Renier seniorcomissioner@dpgsa.com
Tournament Team Commissioner West - Tony Teebo & 
Vanessa Talus
East - David Tassoul
tournamentteams@dpgsa.com
Registration Coordinator Steven Laurent registrar@dpgsa.com
Apparel Coordinators Anne Laurent
Vanessa Talus
apparel@dpgsa.com
Player Development Committee

Darci Brittnacher
Tony Teebo

developmentwest@dpgsa.com
developmenteast@dpgsa.com
Concessions Coordinator Scott Schmitt concessions@dpgsa.com
Youth Tournament Director Amanda Abel tournament@dpgsa.com
Equipment Coordinator (Open) equipment@dpgsa.com
Facilities Improvements (Open) facilities@dpgsa.com
Practice & League Scheduler Steven Laurent scheduler@dpgsa.com
Website Coordinator Steven Laurent website@dpgsa.com
Social Media Coordinators Vanessa Talus
Alex Krukowski
Steven Laurent
media@dpgsa.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Alex Krukowski sponsorship@dpgsa.com
Head of Umpires Annette Krutz umpires@dpgsa.com
General Board Members