Board of Directors

UpdatedWednesday October 20, 2021 byDGSA.

President Travis Runke deperesoftball@dpgsa.com
Vice President Annette Krutz vp@dpgsa.com
Treasurer Jason Sinkula treasurer@dpgsa.com
Secretary Cristy Castellic secretary@dpgsa.com
U-6 Commissioner Vanessa Talus u6comissioner@dpgsa.com
U-8 Commissioner Travis Runke u8comissioner@dpgsa.com
U-10 Commissioner Jill Renier u10comissioner@dpgsa.com
Senior League Commissioner   seniorcomissioner@dpgsa.com
Tournament Team Commissioner West - Tony Teebo
East - David Tassoul
tournamentteams@dpgsa.com
Registration Coordinator Steven Laurent registrar@dpgsa.com
Apparel Coordinators Anne Laurent
Vanessa Talus
apparel@dpgsa.com
Player Development Committee

Tony Teebo
Vanessa Taulus
Jill Renier
Amanda Abel

developmentwest@dpgsa.com
developmenteast@dpgsa.com
Concessions Coordinator Cristy Castelic concessions@dpgsa.com
Youth Tournament Director Amanda Abel tournament@dpgsa.com
Equipment Coordinator Annette Krutz
Alex Krukowski
equipment@dpgsa.com
Facilities Improvements   facilities@dpgsa.com
Practice & League Scheduler Steven Laurent scheduler@dpgsa.com
Website Coordinator Steven Laurent website@dpgsa.com
Social Media Coordinators Vanessa Talus
Alex Krukowski
media@dpgsa.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Alex Krukowski
Annette Krutz
sponsorship@dpgsa.com
Head of Umpires Annette Krutz umpires@dpgsa.com
General Board Members