Board of Directors

Updated Monday September 17, 2018 by DGSA.

President Travis Runke deperesoftball@dpgsa.com
Vice President Annette Krutz vp@dpgsa.com
Treasurer Jason Sinkula treasurer@dpgsa.com
Secretary Cristy Castellic secretary@dpgsa.com
U-6 Commissioner Dan Shoemaker u6comissioner@dpgsa.com
U-8 Commissioner Tony Teebo u8comissioner@dpgsa.com
U-10 Commissioner Dan Shoemaker u10comissioner@dpgsa.com
Senior League Commissioner Tony Meeuwsen seniorcomissioner@dpgsa.com
Tournament Team Commissioner West - Travis Runke
East - David Tassoul
tournamentteams@dpgsa.com
Registration Coordinator Steven Laurent registrar@dpgsa.com
Apparel Coordinators Anne Laurent
Jenny Golueke
apparel@dpgsa.com
Player Development Committee Tony Teebo
Jason Jacobs
Jason Sinkula
developmentwest@dpgsa.com
developmenteast@dpgsa.com
Concessions Coordinator Cristy Castelic
Lisa Shoemaker
concessions@dpgsa.com
Youth Tournament Director Luke Stadler tournament@dpgsa.com
Equipment Coordinator Annette Krutz equipment@dpgsa.com
Facilities Improvements Tony Meeuwsen facilities@dpgsa.com
Practice & League Scheduler Steven Laurent scheduler@dpgsa.com
Website Coordinator Steven Laurent website@dpgsa.com
Social Media Coordinator Steven Laurent
Sue Planert
media@dpgsa.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Annette Krutz sponsorship@dpgsa.com
Head of Umpires Jeff Vogels umpires@dpgsa.com
General Board Members

Ron Kocken
JJ Simpson
Natasha Kolbet
Vanessa Talus