Board of Directors

UpdatedSunday December 8, 2019 byDGSA.

President Travis Runke deperesoftball@dpgsa.com
Vice President Annette Krutz vp@dpgsa.com
Treasurer Jason Sinkula treasurer@dpgsa.com
Secretary Cristy Castellic secretary@dpgsa.com
U-6 Commissioner Dan Shoemaker u6comissioner@dpgsa.com
U-8 Commissioner Vanessa Talus u8comissioner@dpgsa.com
U-10 Commissioner Tony Teebo u10comissioner@dpgsa.com
Senior League Commissioner JJ Simpson seniorcomissioner@dpgsa.com
Tournament Team Commissioner West - Dan Shoemaker
East - David Tassoul
tournamentteams@dpgsa.com
Registration Coordinator Steven Laurent registrar@dpgsa.com
Apparel Coordinators Anne Laurent
Vanessa Talus
apparel@dpgsa.com
Player Development Committee

Tony Teebo
Nils Wagendorf
Jason Sinkula
Annette Krutz

developmentwest@dpgsa.com
developmenteast@dpgsa.com
Concessions Coordinator Cristy Castelic
Lisa Shoemaker
concessions@dpgsa.com
Youth Tournament Director Luke Stadler tournament@dpgsa.com
Equipment Coordinator Annette Krutz
Jason Sinkula
Jill Renier
equipment@dpgsa.com
Facilities Improvements Tony Meeuwsen facilities@dpgsa.com
Practice & League Scheduler Steven Laurent scheduler@dpgsa.com
Website Coordinator Steven Laurent website@dpgsa.com
Social Media Coordinators Steven Laurent
Vanessa Talus
Alex Krukowski
media@dpgsa.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Alex Krukowski
Annette Krutz
sponsorship@dpgsa.com
Head of Umpires Jeff Vogels umpires@dpgsa.com
General Board Members

Ron Kocken
Natasha Kolbet
Lisa Shefchik
Amanda Abel