2021 Tournament Team Results


Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 7
    Bayport 11
 
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Preble White 13
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 9
 
Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 11:15am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 6
    Ashwaubenon Green 8
 
Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 8:00am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 3
    Denmark 7
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 @ 4:45pm
Final
    Appleton Rockers Navy 1
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 8
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 @ 8:30am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 17
    Plover 11 Nationals 0
 
Friday, July 23, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Final
    WDP Bomb Squad 4
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 3
 
Friday, July 23, 2021 @ 12:30pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 12
    Appleton Rockers Red 1
 
Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 6:45pm
Final
    ISA Futures 2
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 0
 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Pulaski 6
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 3
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Wittenberg 0
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 10
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 2:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 9
    Wrightstown 8
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 8:00am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 2
    Kewaunee 7
 
Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Oshkosh 5
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 1
 
Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 0
    Denmark Dan 8
 
Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 4
    Appleton Rockers 12
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 4
    Polar Bear Fastpitch Red 3
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 13
    Appleton Lightning 4
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 8:00am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 6
    Polar Bear Fastpitch Red 5
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Oconto 7
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 13
 
Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
    Lady Hawks Blue 8
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 6
 
Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 8:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 8
    Bayport Pirate Fastpitch 12U 4
 
Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Slinger Storm 1
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 5
 
Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Johnson Creek 5
U14 DGSA Fire (TT EAST/WEST U14) 7
 
Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 11:30am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 1
    Menasha BlueJays 6
 
Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 8:00am
Final
    DGSA FIRE 11U White 8
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 9
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Rocker Blue 7
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 7
 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Pirate Fastpitch (Bay Port) 5
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 6
 
Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 2:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 4
    Kaukauna Black 5
 
Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 12:30pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 3
    LC Maroon 4
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Lux-Casco Maroon 4
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 9
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 8:00am
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 14
    Kaukauna Orange 1
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 3
    Denmark 4
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 3
    DC Everest 7
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 3:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 4
    Winneconne 7
 
Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
U12 DGSA Fire - Orange (TT WEST U12) 0
    Kaukauna Black 8